Miembroelkiedee

Colecciones
Todas las colecciones (20,900), Tu biblioteca (20,137), Actualmente leyendo (13), Reviewed 2022 (11), Read 2022 (87), Listened 2022 (3), Acquired 2022 (203), Acquired 2021 (595), Acquired 2020 (330), Acquired 2019 (552), Acquired 2018 (789), Acquired 2017 (1,451), Acquired 2016 (797), Acquired 2015 (829), Acquired 2014 (1,789), Kindle (9,482), Books for review (1,427), Amazon Vine (1,017), Netgalley (547), From Penguin (23), Library loans (908), Current Library Loans (26), Library ebook (55), Library e-audiobook (8), Virago Modern Classics (503), Persephone Books (106), Choc Lit (155), Girls Gone By (9), Crime fiction (5,075), Lives letters and diaries (1,825), Poetry (199), Young Adult (377), Children's books (1,859), Short work (116), Guides (47), Part of Omnibus (19), Acquired 2013 (1,931), Acquired 2012 (1,686), Acquired 2011 (1,275), Acquired 2010 (1,410), Acquired 2009 (166), Read 2021 (156), Listened 2021 (1), Read 2020 (46), Read 2019 (102), Read 2018 (116), Read 2017 (114), Read 2016 (111), Read 2015 (191), Read 2014 (229), Read 2013 (263), Read 2012 (309), Read 2011 (359), Read 2010 (320), Read 2009 (48), Read 2008 (28), Reviewed 2021 (2), Reviewed 2017 (10), Reviewed 2016 (3), Reviewed 2015 (14), Reviewed 2014 (2), Reviewed 2013 (2), Reviewed 2012 (6), Reviewed 2011 (1), In collection, anthology or magazine (2), Booker Prize (135), Orange/Baileys/Women's Prize (146), Danny and Conor's books (518), TIOLI (290), Short Stories (884), Essays (10), Plays (16), Motherhood (41), Lo he leído pero no lo tengo (191), In the family (16), Not kept (30), Literature (83), Music (131), Writing (32), Business (4), Travel (208), Science fiction and fantasy (434), Book Mooch acquisitions (101), Science, Nature and the Environment (1), RISI acquisitions (85), The Bookbag (105), Twitter giveaway (11), WHS online (4), Transworld Crime Caper (3), Waterstones Cardholder (5), Curious Book Fans (26), LT Early Reviewers (16), Goodreads giveaway (2), Reviewing the Evidence (12), New Books Mag (7), Favoritos (25), Ex Libris Dan Davin (4), History (370), Politics and Society (271), Historical Fiction (1,831), Audio (6), Recovered books (888)
Etiquetas
Nubes
Nube de Etiquetas, Nube de Autores, Etiquetado Inverso
Medios
Grupos
100 Books in 2010 Challenge, 100 Books in 2022 Challenge!, 2015 ROOT Challenge - (Read Our Own Tomes), 2017- 15,000+ PAGES CHALLENGE, 2021 BIG FAT BOOK CHALLENGE, 2021 Category Challenge, 2021 ROOT CHALLENGE, 2022 Category Challenge, 2022 ROOT CHALLENGE, 37 oldies in 2011 challenge, 40-Something Library Thingers, 75 Books Challenge for 2008, 75 Books Challenge for 2009, 75 Books Challenge for 2010, 75 Books Challenge for 2011, 75 Books Challenge for 2012, 75 Books Challenge for 2013, 75 Books Challenge for 2014, 75 Books Challenge for 2015, 75 Books Challenge for 2016, 75 Books Challenge for 2017, 75 Books Challenge for 2018, 75 Books Challenge for 2019, 75 Books Challenge for 2020, 75 Books Challenge for 2021, 75 Books Challenge for 2022, African/African American Literature, Amazon's Kindle, ARC Junkies, Atwoodians, Author Theme Reads, Awful Lit., Banned Books, Barbara Pym, BBC Radio 4 Listeners, Biographies, Memoirs and Autobiographies, Bloggers, Book reviewers, BookMooching, Books off the Shelf Challenge, Books on Books, British & Irish Children's Fiction, British & Irish Crime Fiction, Brits, Bug Collectors, Charity Shop Swap - UK, Children's Fiction, Children's Literature, Club Read 2010, Club Read 2011, Club Read 2017, Club Read 2018, Club Read 2020, Club Read 2022, Common Knowledge, WikiThing, HelpThing, Crime, Thriller & Mystery, Detectives, Diana Wynne Jones Fans, Editors, Researchers, Whatever, Fans of Alice Hoffman, Feminist Theory, Fifty States Fiction (or Nonfiction) Challenge, Geeks who love the Classics, Girlybooks, Historical Fiction, Historical Mysteries, Hobnob with Authors, It's a LondonThing, Kindley Book Club, Legacy Libraries, LibraryThing Gatherings and Meetups, LibraryThing goes to the Chalet School, Librarything Series, Literary Snobs, Loitering with Intent, Marxist & Socialist, Meet the Author, Monthly Author Reads, Morland Dynasty, Name that Book, New York Review Books, Orange January/July, Penguin Classics, Persephone Readers, Radical History, Read YA Lit, Reading Books by Women, Reading Globally, Reading Through Time, ReadItSwapIt, Review Discussions, Reviews of Early Reviewers Books, Reviews reviewed, Short Stories, Spam Fighters!, The 11 in 11 Category Challenge, The 12 in 12 Category Challenge, The Global Challenge, The Green Dragon, The Prizes, Virago Modern Classics, What Are You Reading Now?, Women of Mystery, Written in Stone - The Literary Cemetery
Se unió
Nov 30, 2009
Ubicación
London
Membresías
Also On
Actualmente Leyendo
Autores Favoritos
Favorite Lists
Local Favorites

Librerías: Aardvark Books, Abandoned Planet Bookstore, Any Amount of Books, Bookmarks: The Socialist Bookshop, Borderlands Books, Bound Together Anarchist Collective Bookstore, Dog Eared Books - Valencia, Fopp, Covent Garden, Housmans, Judd Books, London Review Bookshop, Modern Times Bookstore, Murder One, Owl Bookshop, Oxfam Books and Music, Crouch End, Oxfam Bookshop (Bloomsbury St, London), Persephone Books, San Francisco Mystery Bookstore, Skoob Books, The Big Green Bookshop, The Lamb Bookshop

Bibliotecas: Central Library, Islington, Holborn Library, Hornsey Library, Kentish Town Library, Marcus Garvey Library, St. Ann's Library

Otro: Community Thrift Store

Conexiones entre socios

Amigos
Interesting Library
-pilgrim-, AbigailAdams26, AdonisGuilfoyle, ahef1963, AHS-Wolfy, aidanbyrne, alaskabookworm, alcottacre, alcottacre777, alexdaw, alexenglishauthor, Alice_Wonder, alicewarbs27, aliphil, AlisonHT, AlisonY, alsocass, aluvalibri, AmaliaGavea, amanda4242, amckie, AnaCarvalho, Andrew_Lear, AndrewBlackman, ane237, AnneDC, annejacinta, annesadleir, AnnieMod, anzlitlovers, aoife, apartmentcat, archerygirl, arkgirl1, atticusfinch1048, AuntieClio, austcrimefiction, avaland, avatiakh, barefeet4, Basbleu0, Beamis12, Becchanalia, BekkaJo, BelindaDrake, bell7, benitastrnad, benjaminjudge, bethcanz, betsytacy, BeyondEdenRock, bfister, bhowell, bkmbooks, bleuroses, blodeuedd, Blue_Elly, bluejo, bnielsen, BookAngel_a, booklinette, Bookmarque, booksinbed, Booksloth, bookstothesky, booktruffler, BoPeep, BraveKelso, bsquaredinoz, bunnyb, buriedinprint, BurntUmberDust, byzanne, Caesia, Camellia1, canongatebooks, CarltonC, Carmenere, Caroline_McElwee, catalpa, catarina1, catherinepope, catherinestead, cathyskye, CatieN, cbl_tn, CDVicarage, CelesteM, Centre_for_Stories, cerievans1, charbutton, charl08, Chatterbox, chilperic, chitradivakaruni, ChrisG1, christiguc, chwiggy, CindyBytes, Citizenjoyce, cjeskriett, CJM_at_LondonLibrary, cjwallace, Clio12, ClivePower, CommutingBookWorm, Condorena, coughingbear, cowleyeleanor, Crazymamie, crugee, Crypto-Willobie, cushlareads, Cynara, Cynfelyn, dablackwood, daisy_may, dale01, dallenbaugh, DameMuriel, DeadGoodBooks, debnance, deborahswift, Deedledee, DeltaQueen50, devenish, Devlindusty, dhm, dianaleez, digifish_books, DisassemblyOfReason, DLSmithies, dmsimpson, dorisannn, DorsVenabili, dovegreyreader, drachenbraut23, eclecticdodo, edparks, eliza.graham.180, EllaTim, elliepotten, emperorsclothes, englishrose60, eromsted, errata, Erratic_Charmer, essexgirl, europhile, Eyejaybee, FAMeulstee, Familyhistorian, fancett, FemmeNoiresque, ffortsa, finebalance, firedrake1942, flissp, flissp-kindle, FlossieT, FMRox, Fougasse, gaskella, gennyt, geocroc, GeraniumCat, gilmore, goddesspt2, golux1, goonergirl1982, Grumpinproletariat, gwyneira, gypsysmom, HanGerg, Heaven-Ali, HelenBaker, helenell, Helenliz, Her_Royal_Orangeness, herschelian, hipdeep, historywitch, Hodekin, Housmans, Impossibilist, imyril, inge87, InLiverpool, InnahLovesYou, iww_pdx_library, Jackie_K, JanetinLondon, jayne_charles, JayneCM, jemima1983, JenMacPen, JenMDB, Jennie_103, JerryMonaco, jessibud2, Jilldoyle, jillmwo, jmcgarve, jnwelch, jnyrose, johnbakeronline, jonathankws, jsburbidge, julia_flyte, juliette07, June, k8lovesbooks, kac522, kaggsy, kara.shamy, karenmarie, KateinHirson, Katelordbrown, KathrynEastman, katiekrug, kehs, kgallagher625, kidzdoc, kimkimkim, kirjen, kiwiflowa, KLmesoftly, klobrien2, lalbro, Laura1124, LauraBrook, lauralkeet, lauriebrown54, LaurieRKing, leftontheshelf, Leseratte2, lesliecp, LibraryPerilous, librookian, Lidbud, litaddictedbrit, littlebookworm, Littlemissbashful, Liz1564, LizzieD, LizzySiddal, lovelytreez, LovingLit, lquilter, lydiasbooks, lyzard, LyzzyBee, m.belljackson, MACz13, Maddz, madhatter22, mahsdad, mandyl, ManWithAnAgenda, MaraBlaise, Maret-G, marilynmonroelibrary, marise, MarkPortnick, MarthaJeanne, maryclarel, Matke, MDGentleReader, mefreader, megbmore, mensheviklibrarian, mephit, merrystar, mhanlon, miafairy, Michael.Rimmer, michalsuz, michelleknudsen, MikeBriggs, miss.mesmerized, miss_read, MissBrangwen, MissWatson, mlfhlibrarian, MmeRose, mmignano11, mollygrace, mooingzelda, moriphelps, MorwennaMarkova, mrspenny, mrsvjdw, Murphy-Jacobs, nancyewhite, NancyKay_Shapiro, NatsplattWaines, nessreader, nicx27, nocto, nomadreader, northcountry, nrmay, Oandthegang, obsessedbybooks, OccupyDCLibrary, OneworldPublications, OpheliaAutumn, OphelieDepoortere, P1g5purt, pamela17, PamFamilyLibrary, PaperbackPirate, PaperboundPeregrine, Parker51, pasher, passion4reading, patchygirl, PaulCranswick, paulstalder, Peace2, PeteFirmin, peterveen, pharrm, phoebesmum, Pitoucat, pittpurple, pluckedhighbrow, plymouthproprietaryl, PossMan, pprothro, presto, ProgressiveBookClub, puffinbooks, quartzite, quondame, rabbitprincess, raidergirl3, Rchlwtsn, Rebeki, RevolutionBooks, RhiannonLassiter, RidgewayGirl, RODNEYP, romain, rosalita, RowingRabbit, rretzler, RubyScarlett, Sakerfalcon, sanddancer, SandDune, SandyAMcPherson, Sarah.Woodall, Sarah_Davin, sarahhepworth, scaifea, scdoster, SeanLong, sedgie, shearrob, shemthepenman, SheReadsNovels, shewhomust, shirley8, sibylline, SilverWolf28, skullduggery, smcwl, Smiler69, SmithSJ01, soniaandree, sophie.hylands, Sophie236, souloftherose, Soupdragon, spiphany, spiralsheep, Spuddie, SqueakyChu, starbox, stephandderek, stephengoldenberg, Stevil2001, streamsong, Stuck-in-a-Book, summerflood, sunniefromoz, susanbooks, susanj67, susanna.fraser, susiesharp, suslyn, swynn, SylviaC, SylviaE, SylviaPlathLibrary, tamaranth, tash99, Teazle, teelgee, teresa1953, Teresa40, The_Hibernator, the_red_shoes, theaelizabet, thecaptivereader, thornton37814, tiffin, toast_and_tea, tonyferguson, torontoc, Trifolia, twp77, tymfos, unitecommonhouse, vancouverdeb, VanessaCW, varielle, verdelambton, wandering_star, weaponxgirl, woollenstuff, wowcoco, XR4L5, yarb, Ygraine, ZedBooks, zenosbooks, znalo
Contactos