Author chat

De qué se hablaFairy Tales Retold

Únase a LibraryThing para publicar.

Author chat

Este tema está marcado actualmente como "inactivo"—el último mensaje es de hace más de 90 días. Puedes reactivarlo escribiendo una respuesta.

1Ifland
Editado: Feb 14, 2011, 2:41pm

Hello everybody,

Just want to let you know that there is a book you might find interesting, Death-in-a-Box. Some of the stories are reminiscent of East European/Russian fairy tales, others are in the tradition of Kafka's or Calvino's fables. I am the author--I have an author chat about the book until the 22nd, and you are invited to join.

3sqdancer
Feb 14, 2011, 2:54pm