23 messages this week
For all of you who enjoy a good thriller, a mystery story, bloody or not :o) To share opinions and get to know new authors! I'm thinking James …
20 messages this week
This is a group for everybody who loves to read Mysteries and Suspense. So come in and pull up a chair and tell us what Mystery or Suspense you are …
3 messages this week
For fans of British & Irish crime fiction in all its many guises - Ian Rankin, Lindsey Davis, P.D. James, Dorothy L. Sayers, Georgette Heyer, Sir …
A group for anyone who loves her books or the movies and TV specials based on them.
For those who don't mind finding a body in the library as long as the blood doesn't get on the carpet...
For the fan of noir and hardboiled mysteries, in book and film: whether you love Hammett, Chandler, Ross MacDonald and the pulp fiction they sprang …